Chamber announces Board of Directors

The Ruston-Lincoln Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2022 Board of Directors. Directors serve three-year terms.

The Executive Board appointments are as follows: Chair & Finance; Eric McCulloch (Edward Jones Financial Advisor), Chair Elect & Community Dvt; Elizabeth Turnley (Russ Place); Organizational Dvt; Brent Causey (Delta Broadband, LLC); Events Planning & Dvt; Callie Grubb (Century Next Bank); Membership Dvt; Thomas Graham (Lincoln Agency, LLC & LP Crime Stoppers), Legislative Dvt; Tyler Storms, Attorney, and Immediate Past Chair, Ryan Madden, (Napper & Madden).

Directors include: Mark Graham (Holland Real Estate Group), George Lee IV (Temple Baptist Church), Brandon Sutherland (LP School District), Anthony Tchakounte (Ruston Cleaning Services), Morgan Thornhill (Uptown Downtown), Lindsay Tomlinson (Origin Bank), Danny Walpole (Walpole Tire & Service), and Patricia Willis (The Children’s Shoppe). Patricia previously filled an open seat for a partial term.

Ex-officio Directors include: Grace Ruiz (Louisiana Delta Community College), Doug Postel (LP Police Jury), Ryan Richard (Louisiana Tech University), Amy Stegall (City of Ruston, Main Street), Sarah McKinnie (Origin Bank, elite level member), Phillip Smart (City of Ruston, Economic Development), Stephen Williams (LP Sheriff’s Department), and TBD (Grambling State University).

The Chamber offers sincere thanks to Ryan Madden, 2021 Chairman for his leadership and to John Deason (Courtyard by Marriott) and Ron Veitch (Anti Pest & Veitch) who have completed their terms. John and Ron, along with all Board members will be recognized at the Chamber’s 102nd Annual Awards Banquet on Jan. 25.

The Chamber stated it would be remiss not to mention Judy Copeland, who was with the Chamber for 15-plus years and served as the President/CEO since May 2013. The Chamber wishes Judy all the best in her new role as Executive Director of the Dixie Center for the Arts. 

To report an issue or typo with this articleCLICK HERE